Walserstraße 382a, 6993 Mittelberg im Kleinwalsertal, Austria
Winter holidays in Mittelberg in the Kleinwalsertal, Vorarlberg

Here in Mittelberg in the Kleinwalsertal there is everything that snow and winter sports enthusiasts could ever wish for. Almost 130 kilometres of pistes, beautiful Nordic trails and cosy ski huts ensure that you’ll enjoy unforgettable days in the snow. Our 4* Alpen Select holiday apartments are located right in the ski resort – in the evening, you can unbuckle your skis in peace outside your front door! The modern holiday apartments and the exclusive spa area provide a relaxing environment to round off the day’s adventures.

Huge variety: winter activities around Mittelberg in the Kleinwalsertal

The snowy region offers a diverse range of sporting activities and relaxing moments of pleasure. Skiing, snowshoe hiking, cross-country skiing, winter hikes, tobogganing, ski tours offer an extraordinary experience in the local mountains, as well as nearby in the ski resorts of the Allgäu.

Our guests can join in and experience Walser traditions and customs at events like Christmas Magic in Walser or the Mittelberg bonfire. As well as local customs, crafts and music, visitors can also enjoy regional delicacies. Sports fans will be drawn towards the Telemark festival, the VAUDE ski tour camp or the Alpin deep-snow days.

Book your holiday »

Here you book at the best price!

Winter activities around Mittelberg in the Kleinwalsertal

Photos taken during the winter in Mittelberg in the Kleinwalsertal

Photos: Kleinwalsertal Tourismus, Frank Drechsel, Domninik Berchtold, Andi Mayr, Oliver Fary, Hans Wiesenhofer, Karl-Rudolph Huber, Rolf Koeberle, Edwin Rief, Alexander Ritsch

 

language
request call book

Walserstraße 382a, 6993 Mittelberg im Kleinwalsertal, Österreich
Winter- & Ski-Urlaub in Mittelberg im Kleinwalsertal

In Mittelberg im Kleinwalsertal kommen Schnee- und Wintersport-Fans immer wieder aufs Neue voll auf ihre Kosten. Knapp 130 Pistenkilometer, wunderschöne Loipen und gemütliche Skihütten laden zu unvergesslichen Tagen im Schnee ein. Die 4* Alpen Select Ferienapartments liegen direkt im Skigebiet – abends schnallen Sie die Skier also ganz entspannt direkt vor der Haustüre ab! In den modern gestalteten Ferienwohnungen und dem exklusiven Wellnessbereich können Sie die erlebnisreichen Tage anschließend entspannt ausklingen lassen.

Abwechslung pur: Winter Aktivitäten im Kleinwalsertal

Die schneereiche Region Kleinwalsertal bietet eine Vielfalt an Möglichkeiten für sportliche Aktivitäten und entspannende Genussmomente. Skifahren, Schneeschuhwandern, Langlaufen, Winterwandern, Rodeln, Skitouren u.v.m. sind nicht nur in den heimischen Bergen ein besonderes Erlebnis, sondern auch in den nahegelegenen Skigebieten im Allgäu.

Walser Tradition und Brauchtum können unsere Gäste zum Beispiel beim Walser Adventszauber oder beim Funken in Mittelberg hautnah miterleben. Neben heimischen Bräuchen, Handwerk und Musik, kommen Sie als Besucher natürlich auch in den Genuss regionaler Köstlichkeiten. Sportlicher geht es hingegen etwa beim Telemarkfest, dem VAUDE Skitouren Camp oder den Alpin Tiefschnee Tagen zu.

Buchen Sie Ihren Urlaub »

Hier buchen Sie zum Bestpreis!

Winteraktivitäten im Kleinwalsertal und Oberstdorf

Bilder vom Winter in Mittelberg im Kleinwalsertal

Bilder: Kleinwalsertal Tourismus, Frank Drechsel, Domninik Berchtold, Andi Mayr, Oliver Fary, Hans Wiesenhofer, Karl-Rudolph Huber, Rolf Koeberle, Edwin Rief, Alexander Ritsch

 

Sprache
Anfragen Anrufen Buchen