Walserstraße 382a, 6993 Mittelberg im Kleinwalsertal, Austria
4* Alpen Select Apartments in Mittelberg in the Kleinwalsertal

Our 4-star Alpen Select Apartments sleeping 2-8 people are located at the heart of Mittelberg in the Kleinwalsertal. The building’s unique façade, hewn from the trees of the Bregenz forest, gives it the rustic appearance of an alpine hut. Each holiday apartment has a separate bathroom and bedrooms as well as its own kitchen. Some are equipped with their own private sauna.

A free parking space is reserved for each apartment in the underground car park. In addition, the accommodation provides ski and cycle storage and spa facilities for the enjoyment of all those staying in the apartments.

Book your holiday »

Here you book at the best price!

Summer and winter breaks in the Kleinwalsertal

With some 150 km of signposted footpaths and a ski resort boasting 130 km of pistes, the valley offers a huge array of options for an unforgettable holiday experience in the midst of unspoilt nature. In the winter, you can ski right up to your front door, while the Walmendingerhornbahn cable car is just a 2 minute walk from the accommodation. During the summer, enjoy the wide range of walking trails, mountain bike routes and via ferratas close to the Alpen Select Apartments.

Self-catering mountain holidays

There is a supermarket on the ground floor of our self-catering accommodation, saving the need to go further afield if you wish to cook at home. A bus stop is situated directly in front of the building, making it easy to get without a car to the Kleinwalsertal’s wide range of shops and numerous restaurants serving regional and international cuisine.

Summary of apartments

Choose from four different apartment styles, ranging in size from 55 m² to 136 m². There is ample space to sleep 2-8 people in the spacious, luxuriously appointed apartments.

Information about your holiday in Mittelberg in the Kleinwalsertal

The Kleinwalsertal holiday region offers a wealth of summer and winter leisure activities for sports enthusiasts, culture vultures and nature lovers alike. The snowy winter months are perfect for adventurous days on and off the slopes. The Kleinwalsertal’s temperate climate allows visitors to spend enjoyable, warm days in the mountains during the summer months too.

  • Check-in: from 4.00 pm,
    Check out: by 10.00 am

  • Apartments sleeping 2-8 people (55-136 m²)

  • Including a space in the underground car park
  • Free use of cable cars and ski lifts (May to October)

  • Spa facilities

  • Dogs welcome in summer by prior arrangement request
  • Ski and cycle storage

  • Supermarket on the premises

  • Payment by VISA, Mastercard or cash
language
request call book

Walserstraße 382a, 6993 Mittelberg im Kleinwalsertal, Österreich
4* Alpen Select Apartments in Mittelberg im Kleinwalsertal

Die 4 Sterne Alpen Select Apartments für 2-8 Personen befinden sich im Zentrum der Gemeinde Mittelberg im Kleinwalsertal. Die einzigartige Ferienhaus-Fassade aus Baumstämmen des Bregenzerwaldes verleiht dem Urlaubsdomizil den rustikalen Eindruck einer Berghütte. Alle Ferienwohnungen verfügen jeweils über separate Bade- und Schlafzimmer sowie über eine eigene Küche. Teilweise sind sie mit einer privaten Sauna ausgestattet.

Pro Apartment ist ein kostenloser Parkplatz in der Tiefgarage vorreserviert. Die Ferienunterkunft bietet außerdem einen Ski- und Fahrradraum sowie einen Wellnessbereich, der von allen Apartment-Bewohnern genutzt werden kann.

Dank seiner insgesamt 150 km markierter Wanderwege und dem Skigebiet Oberstdorf mit 130 Pistenkilometern, bietet das Kleinwalsertal zahlreiche Möglichkeiten für unvergessliche Erlebnisse und einen Urlaub in intakter Natur. Im Winter können Sie mit den Skiern bis vor die Haustür fahren. Die Walmendingerhornbahn ist zu Fuß nur 2 Minuten vom Urlaubsdomizil entfernt. Im Sommer finden Sie zahlreiche Wanderwege, Mountainbike Strecken und Klettersteige in nächster Nähe zu den Alpen Select Apartments.

Buchen Sie Ihren Urlaub »

Hier buchen Sie zum Bestpreis!

 

Apartments Preise & Ausstattung im Überblick

Insgesamt stehen vier verschiedene Apartment-Typen mit einer Größe von 55 m² bis 136 m² zur Auswahl. In den großzügigen, hochwertig eingerichteten Apartments finden 2-8 Personen bequem Platz.

Infos für Ihre Ferien in Mittelberg im Kleinwalsertal

Sommer wie Winter bietet die Urlaubsregion Kleinwalsertal eine Vielzahl an Freizeitmöglichkeiten für Sportbegeisterte, Kulturinteressierte und Naturfreunde. Die schneereichen Wintermonate laden zu erlebnisreichen Tagen auf und abseits der Pisten ein. Das gemäßigte Klima im Kleinwalsertal ermöglicht auch in den Sommermonaten schöne Tage in den Bergen bei angenehmen Temperaturen.

Infos zu den Alpen Select Apartments in Mittelberg im Kleinwalsertal

  • Check In: ab 16:00 Uhr,
    Check Out: bis 10:00 Uhr

  • Apartments für 2-8 Personen (55-136m²)
  • Tiefgaragen Parkplatz
  • gratis Bergbahn Benützung (Mai bis Oktober)

  • Wellness Bereich

  • Hunde im Sommer auf Anfrage willkommen
  • Ski- und Fahrradraum

  • Supermarkt im Haus

  • Bezahlung per VISA, Mastercard und Barzahlung möglich
Sprache
Anfragen Anrufen Buchen